Michael's Auto Sales Customer Testimonials

PureCars.com is proud to present the latest reviews from Michael's Auto Sales

PureCars.com
Powered By
Carly M - 12/4/2016 9:19:13 PM
Marc Chapman and John were a huge help in finding the car of my dreams! Highly recommend buying from here!
John Mendillo - 12/4/2016 9:18:54 PM
Marc chapman and John were very nice and did every thing they could do to make me and my wife happy I would buy another car from Micheal's in the future
Tyrone Kates - 12/3/2016 11:40:39 PM
Marc Chapman was very helpful and did not waste time to inform me on every detail on purchasing my new car. He clearly explained the process, leaving out any doubt I would've had otherwise. I recommend Marc Chapman to any looking to purchase a car from Michael Auto Sales.
Jessica Auguste - 12/3/2016 11:38:02 PM
My second experience with Michaels was great Marc Chapman was very professional and knowledgeable with helping my hubby get a car. Thanks I will return to refinance with Michael Auto Sales!
Jessica Auguste - 12/3/2016 11:38:02 PM
My second experience with Michaels was great Marc Chapman was very professional and knowledgeable with helping my hubby get a car. Thanks I will return to refinance with Michael Auto Sales!
Duane Andrews - 12/1/2016 8:40:19 PM
Me and my kids mom came looking for her and we met mark chatman. Need a car come see mark. He performed miracles for someone credit challenges. He did what he said now she is driving her car off the premises. Thanks mark
- 9/8/2016 12:39:12 PM
Had a very regular Credit score but tat was no an issue to Andres to helm me with my Dream car. Its all about customer service and this little guy Knows about that. Than you!
- 9/8/2016 12:38:29 PM
Went in to purchase a vehicle thinking I probably wouldn't be able to get because of my credit. But sales person Ashley Guzman went out of her way to make sure I left a happy customer with a new car. Friendly finance manager and great staff over all. Definitely recommend buying from Michael's
- 9/8/2016 12:37:54 PM
Team was great helping get financing and fixing our credit
- 9/8/2016 12:37:15 PM
Went in looking for my own very first car and i got to find it! Great customer service. Andres Pizarro helped me so much, even with a financial plan I didnt know i was gonna get. I cant be more happy with baby car and the service!
- 9/8/2016 12:36:25 PM
Great service helpful people was able to walk out with a car that fits my budget and credit history
deneil407 - 9/8/2016 12:35:41 PM
Great service helpful people was able to walk out with a car that fits my budget and credit history Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/187563/michaels-auto-sales/reviews/#85WL8lDJZIt0cRkr.99
- 5/1/2014 7:26:03 PM
I Just bought a car from Michaels. My credit is not so good and every other place didn't want to help me. My salesman at Michaels helped me out and they were able to approve me. I'm happy with the car an thought the experience was good. Took a little bit to get me approved but they are cool people over there so I didn't mind. Go check they're cars out they have some nice stuff on the lot.
- 5/1/2014 7:25:31 PM
Marco is the Best Car Salesman I've Ever met. I appreciated all the customer. Service he provide. He was and is Awesome! They shipped the car all th way to San Diego, Ca
- 5/1/2014 7:24:59 PM
TODAY I PURCHASED A BMW 5 SERIES FROM MICHAELS . LET ME TELL U I READ SOME REVIEWS AND WAS SPECTACLE BUT THEY HAD A GREAT PRICE AND THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR. IM HERE TO TELL U THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB THE SALEPERSON WAS STRAIGHT AND TO THE POINT JOSE THE FININCE MANAGER GOT ME APPROVED WHEN OTHER DEALERS TOLD ME NO . THE INTEREST RATE WASNT GOOD BUT WITH 2 FORCLOSERS IM GREATFULL TO BE DRIVING MY CAR. THE GUYS AT MICHAELS GET 2 THUMBS UP I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
- 2/17/2014 7:57:33 PM
Good dealership every one was friendly cars were very clean and in a very good condition. Purchased a 2008 C300 it was fast and easy the got me approved for a very low rate. Good job guys!!!
- 2/17/2014 7:57:09 PM
I just baought my ford f 250 these guys are great I would recommened them to everyone the salemanger jaquin and hector took care of me and my family . I bought a 20011 f 250 am im so happy I went to other dealers and price was to high and couldn't get me approved thesw guys got me a great interest 3.9 . and even gave me a good price for my trade in . car fax was perfect Thank you Michaels auto sales
- 2/17/2014 7:56:34 PM
Omg I'm so thankful I went to michaels today and purchased the most beautiful Ford Mustang . As a single mother on fixed income and daughter going to college I'm very greatfull. The guys at michaels really help us out and making my daughters going away present so special the personal serv was great michael and his brother personally had the car gift wrapped with bow s and delivered it to my home so my daughter was be surprised. . What a great family buss. I would recommended u guys to all my friends and family .